Go Back   XmodSource.com > XMS > New Members
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Gallery iTrader Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 12-21-2010, 06:54 PM

Trader Rating: (0)
Default Noob here

Hey, everyone. All you need to know about me is that I'm a girl, but don't get all stupid and flirty like most forum boys do, because I'm *** and you wouldn't be getting anything anyway.

I currently only have a Gen1 Black Skyline with no upgrades except Scion tC stock rims. I don't own any other RC cars or a real one, but I love them to death. I just don't have money for any more.
Old 12-21-2010, 07:25 PM
Cloud 9

Trader Rating: (8)

Welcome to the forum! Be sure to take a look at the rules and enjoy your stay!

Post some pics of ur skyline when ya get a chance
Old 12-21-2010, 07:36 PM
XMS Administrator

Trader Rating: (5)

Wow, great first post. Check out the rules and enjoy your stay.
Old 12-21-2010, 08:02 PM

I'm not totally sure whether that's serious or sarcasm. :P I also don't see why "***" is censored... But I won't ask questions.

Jabari, I may never get a chance to post pictures, because I may never own a camera until it's too late. I got my Xmod a couple years ago while I was living in a homeless shelter, because I really am that poor (I can get on the computer at a public library, just to clear that up). Somebody donated it and the tC to us for Christmas in 2008, and I traded my wheels with the boy who took the tC so that we'd at least be able to modify the cars to some extent. Last year, my mom finally got a job as a cashier at McDonald's, so she was able to buy us an old trailer in a trailer park which is where I live now with my two younger brothers. Our mom is gone all the time, so I walk them over to the library every day after school so that they can read like they love to do. But enough of my life story. I sure hope I do enjoy my stay here.
Old 12-21-2010, 08:48 PM
Elite member

Trader Rating: (1)