PDA

View Full Version : hey

Crew Infusion
10-27-2004, 03:27 PM
hey just because i borrowed one car picture you have to be messed up about this i took one picture

StiXxX
10-27-2004, 04:04 PM
who is this message intended for????????? :-?
i know it's not for me :nodno: :x :o :evil: :lol:

driftbig
10-27-2004, 06:20 PM
what the frik is this message for???????

livestrong350z
10-27-2004, 09:21 PM
i think it waz that Green RSX that Navigator posted here a little while ago
:lol:

viperdout
10-27-2004, 09:39 PM
hey just because i borrowed one car picture you have to be messed up about this i took one picture

Double thread, and he took the pic off the site. I'm also pretty sure he did not make that pro stock Mustang, and stole it off xmodrc.

Edit: I'd like to add one more thing. Posting a picture on your BUSINESS site and saying nothing about who took it is not borrowing, it's stealing. If I was a noob and didn't know 80% of the pictures of xmods and who they belong to out there, I would think you did that. All you need to do is give credit to who it is and ASK permission before posting it on your site. Swede's site with other xmod pics is fine because he not not posting for business purposes, and gives credit where due

viperdout
10-27-2004, 10:06 PM
Ok, that's it! Not only did you steal 2 pics, but the 1st Skyline you have on your site is Chrome 01's on Xmodworld (Zero here). I'm giving you one last post to explain yourself.

VietDraGoNE
10-27-2004, 10:10 PM
.................drum roll*** :o :o :o :o :nodno: :evil:

livestrong350z
10-27-2004, 10:22 PM
dude hes got a good explaination for really
let him tell u (ive benn talkin to him for about an hour and i told he bout this)

StiXxX
10-27-2004, 10:23 PM
muhuhahahahaha
dun dun dundun dun dundun dundun dundun
better be good boi :uhoh: :o :nod:

skylinerocks
10-28-2004, 10:55 AM
you are going bye bye and Viet is and oh well let's just say he's *** *** *** *** *** have I made my point I think so LATER

VietDraGoNE