PDA

View Full Version : Ztune

torredo
10-03-2008, 05:12 PM
Here the site is so far (still under construction),
just click on the Logo!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v288/torredo/ZTUNE.jpg (http://www.freewebs.com/ztune/index.htm)

Hello there,
Since im so excited about these MiniZ by Kyosho ive been working on several things the last few days. lol
~ Organizing all my RC stuff (Nitro , electric including my micros)
~ Putting together all the Xmods GEN1 stuff for sale!
~ Assembling HUMMER H4's Acura NSX
~ Putting together Ztune, a FREE website which im currently working on
at the moment. This IS NOT a site to gain ANY MEMBERS, IT IS NOT a forums so this should be ok to post here. Although myself i am relatively new to this micro MR02,im putting together what i know off hand and researching all i can. Ill be pulling my MR02 apart in the next few days/weeks and posting all the DIY articles on a FULL rebuild of this thing. Then when the time comes ill be adding all and any uprating parts as i can when i get em'

Donziikid
10-03-2008, 05:30 PM
Since this is about the MiniZ MR02 and we have a MiniZ section of the forum this has been moved to MiniZ/MicroT General.

I may also advise you to ask for permissions before using pictures from other companies. I may be mistaken but I believe the picture on the far left of your index belongs to Kyosho and Kyosho has been known to throw down on stolen images. You may want to take your own pictures or get permissions first.

Just trying keep you informed so you will not have to worry about stupid hassles from companies.

Cheers,
Kyle.

torredo
10-03-2008, 05:31 PM
yea, thats the only one i grabbed of google....i didnt have one handy but i can make my own. Thanks for the heads up!!

done.
i simply made a colorful logo for the site.

torredo
10-04-2008, 02:24 AM
for those of you interested in the MiniZ's you should check out some insane crawlers and 4x4's listed on my site under the VIDEOs