PDA

View Full Version : Project Police Wrx

WRXSTi92
03-21-2008, 06:16 AM
This is my first project this is what i have done the body is messed up due to trying to fit the evo chasis thats why i need clay but any suggestions would be nice thanks !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. where can i get modling clay to fix front fenders and price. oh i don't have hobby lobby in Washington:-?

here it is 1
http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j257/ok_we/005.jpg
heres the front
http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j257/ok_we/006.jpg
i love the exaust there it will be black
http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j257/ok_we/007.jpg
oh yeah ignore the tigger Stuffed animal i don't need posts about that MI amor para siempre da me al Tigger por Dia de amor

Please PM me for any info on how to make vents i searched and cannot find

update; here is the rear body kit mod need some bondo 4 it to
but its alright but how exactly could i make vents in on the open spaces

CLose Up
http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll193/giohitt/004-Copy.jpg
Far Out
http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll193/giohitt/004-Copy.jpg

firebird999
03-21-2008, 09:22 AM
don't double post.

anyways, you have some sort of hobby store around, i know it. go there and get something. or go to advanced auto parts/ autozone/ oreilley's and get some bondo.

fieldfairy2
03-21-2008, 09:26 AM
Sounds cool. Tamiya makes some good putty as well as squadron(i use them). Go to your lhs and ask for some epoxy putty. Keep us updated.

EDIT: I almost forgot the squadron putty by me is $3.50 for one tube. It comes in green or whit putty. Color doesn't matter.

WRXSTi92
03-21-2008, 07:07 PM
thanks man well i have to get money butt illl update when i get it also i need help getting vents on that rear bumper

WRXSTi92
03-22-2008, 09:59 PM
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!!!!